Transport the state. My brother is saved.

by introspekdt123

to enormous to take

this day, this moment, the stench of the time

confused memorabilia lay sulking blinded by plight

i happened to have read more than just “don’t give up our fight”

an echo of feeling; pressing of state

there is an iron and under neath a jagged edged plate, meal refused as soul misused, what must have been

i see things my brotha saw

with eyes moving readily, stretching his demean, blinking, blinking, considering,

inertia

continuant

militant

eventual

essential

grown the seed

by the water chosen to bleed

what was plotted appeared to have a work

the reaction was similar to that of a pert-

inent endeavor

inside of nirvanas never

my duty called and then disconnected

my brother was taken

unprotected

my duty is before me.

universal meaning

universal freeing

the definite is now

the definite is how

the strategy must show form

ever again be not norm

changed

changed

changed

fate

anger

changed

power

control

illusion

hope

changed

changed

never to be the same

reality has a bullhorn

and also a silencer adorned

changed

a difference

changed

Words could never describe the moments of days past and ahead that will dedicate themselves to you. Troy Anthony Davis, you are my brother. Strong and mighty. Your ascension overcast my purpose..the light belongs there. May you be as eternal as all. Love.

