gr-Attitude

by introspekdt123

there are days where greatness seems to set in and aside. i take my attitude there.

there are other days where greatness tends and then subsides. i use my attitude as a plate.

there are times where greatness declines at the others’ hands. i force my attitude to wait.

there are times where greatness is implication. i show my attitude to its fate.

there are seasons and reasons and joys untold where i greatly discover them. i move my attitude along so.

there are occurrences and opportunities and circumstances too bold. i go with my attitudes scarcity and allow the unfold.

there are times. these are times. it is always, fortunate or not, the right time to fuse greatness with attitude….GRATITUDE

may we all be so kind and with hearts’ core.

tis not the holiday yall..its the SPIRIT.

 

 

