rhetoric

by introspekdt123

what do i believe
….what do i believe
you mean like “has humanity reached a place where its condition precedes it” or “what did you mean on that last Facebook post when you said that the time has forth come for us to L(ove)earn?”
like those types of “what do I believe?”
…You know tell me which one
because either way I’ll have to consecutively define
the line
that will come to bear cross herein and possibly separate us once again

Identify the question
my friend…
Identify the question
as if your intention was to discover the absolute
as in one of those who knows
that either way
either one
marks a place
having an identical face
of ones who inquire as so
As soon as I get a firm grip on what I believe
trust me when I say “you’ll be the second to know”.

