apologue

by introspekdt123

text.
reply.

where alas there should be some echo of reverence, some point of preference where we are regarded.
open-hearted
and not ashamed as I thought I would find myself to be

there is the long withstanding, short and outfielded
tallying up as feelings between you and me

i shouldn’t want to speak to you
i shouldn’t want to feel your words drape above mimicking the order of a smile only envisioned perfectly still
i shouldn’t have these desires
the ones that offer my accordance, for it you and your will
in exchange
rearrange
the depths of my golden, yet newly lone heart
adjust the frequency, located inertia, stagnate all over in start-
ing to allow whatever will happen supplementing what ever shall in fact be
tallying up these feelings, my imagination where there literally lives you and me

