admission

by introspekdt123

I knew it, he just wouldn’t admit it at first. I’d let him naturally tell me like he always did. That’s the only reason why he stayed in touch. I gave him something that no one else could. Fortunate for me, I happened to care for him a great deal so it was easy to let him use me.

The 4 a.m. text messages asking me to do naughty things while his wife lay next to him is what gave it away. Having to tell him no was hard or should I say I’m just not used to it. I don’t even remember how…oh, yes I do. I’d told him that I wasn’t going to be able to see him as previously planned. That led to him prying and we all know what happens when someone pries. The container spills open. That. Was. Me. Told him I was “back out there”, he responded with saying he was gonna tell my mom. I laughed. Then it got serious. He loves his wife but he likes being single too. Made me think about my own place in all of it. I obviously have more thinking to do.

